Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Deven Bhojani

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Aatish Kapadia ... (dialogue)
Aatish Kapadia ... (screenplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Indravadan Sarabhai
Maya Sarabhai
Sumeet Raghvan ...
Sahil Sarabhai
Monisha Sarabhai (as Roopali Ganguli)
Rajesh Kumar ...
Rosesh Sarabhai
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ghanshyam Nayak ...
Vitthal kaka
Sumeet Raghavan ...
Sahil Sarabhai
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

J.D. Majethia ... producer

Art Direction by 

Omung Kumar

Music Department 

Uttank Vora ... composer: theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page