(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Feb. 2010
Episode #1.6
Just in time, Yasemin, full of remorse, succeeds in getting her baby back. The advertising agency, that Yasemin worked for, has been losing a large amount of clients since her leaving. Her former boss Bora is adamant in getting Yasemin back on board. When a former colleague is able to locate her at her mother's home in Bodrum to offer her a partnership with the advertising agency, Yasemin accepts the offer. Back in Istanbul, Savas finally meets Yasemin again after he almost gave up looking for her.
23 Mar. 2010
Episode #1.12
Jasemine and Çiçek's first meeting at the cocktail party of the holding makes Murat uneasy. At the cocktail party Çiçek despairingly witnesses that Murat is in love with Yasemin. Cem nervously prepares to propose to Nadya. In the meantime, Bora starts pursuing Murat's sister Nazan.
30 Mar. 2010
Episode #1.13
Yasemin is firm that she will only tell Murat of their son Ömer, when he finally proposes. Murat, on the other hand, wants to propose but has yet to find a smooth way to tell Çiçek of his decision to divorce. Especially now that Çiçek has developed feelings for him. Nazan asks Çiçek to help her cover up while she meets Bora. While Yasemin's former fiancé Mehmet is determined to win Yasemin back, he also finds out that she has a child.
27 Apr. 2010
Episode #1.17
Çiçek's disappearance causes panic and stress in Savas. He still continues to prepare proposing marriage to Yasemine. Leyla, Yasemine's mother, warns her daughter from Savas's family customs and traditions so different form theirs. However, Yasemine finally meets Savas's family.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page