Secrets of Aspen (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

3 Jan. 2010
Kickoff Kiss-Off
As the town's in-crowd mingles at the Summer Kickoff party, lovelorn Kat strikes sparks with a stranger, while Laura steals one woman's thunder - as well as her man - and ignites a vicious war with best friend Brooke.
10 Jan. 2010
Fighting in the Streets
Miami socialite Erin blows into town and finds out the hard way that she's a fish out of water in Aspen.
17 Jan. 2010
Loose Talk
Aspen's vicious rumor mill has a new target. But when Brooke gets an assignment to photograph the town's hottest singles, she seizes the opportunity to turn the tables on Laura.
24 Jan. 2010
Sold to the Slyest Bidder
Aspen's abuzz over the Sexy Singles charity auction and as usual, Queen Bee Laura is causing the loudest buzz. She'll stop at nothing to ensure that she emerges at the top, while scheming to humiliate Brooke at the same time.
31 Jan. 2010
Won't Get Fooled Again
Erin and Shana host a swanky rooftop party for Brooke's 25th Birthday -- but the good times come to a screeching halt when a fight breaks out between Kat and her roommate Star.
14 Feb. 2010
Where Laura Goes, Trouble Follows
Laura works her way into Brooke's new circle of friends - and triggers an explosive confrontation between Ben and Erin that could end an old friendship forever.
21 Feb. 2010
The Space Between Us
Friendships hang in the balance as Aspenites choose sides in the war between Laura and Brooke. Erin and Brooke try to eject Laura from the annual Lobster Mobster party, but Laura isn't going anywhere without a fight.
21 Feb. 2010
Cubic Zarconias
Aspen???s summer season ends as it began ??? with a huge and lavish party and extra-large helpings of drama.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page