Pretty Little Liars (TV Series 2010–2017) Poster


Episode List



8 Jun. 2010
One year after the mysterious disappearance of Alison Dilaurentis, her friends believe their secrets are safe forever, but the truth may be only one text away.
15 Jun. 2010
The Jenna Thing
Flashbacks from Aria, Spencer, Hanna and Emily's past occur when blind girl, Jenna, shows up in Rosewood. Aria tries to stay away from her English teacher, Ezra Fitz. Emily and Maya share a short kiss.
22 Jun. 2010
To Kill a Mocking Girl
Aria has an unsettling encounter with Meredith; Emily is forced to see Toby in a new light; Spencer is reeling in the wake of a vengeful Melissa.
29 Jun. 2010
Can You Hear Me Now?
The liars take matters into their own hands and try to put a stop to "A" by blocking all unknown users, but their problems are far from over.
6 Jul. 2010
Reality Bites Me
Trying to ignore "A" backfired for the liars and now they must pay the penalty as they deal with typical teenage drama - the boy kind.
13 Jul. 2010
There's No Place Like Homecoming
The homecoming dance is supposed to be a time for fun and making memories, but for the liars, disturbing secrets threaten to ruin their perfect night.
20 Jul. 2010
The Homecoming Hangover
After the homecoming dance, the liars try to sort out the devastation; "A" isn't the only one sending Aria texts as tensions rise in the Montgomery household..
27 Jul. 2010
Please, Do Talk About Me When I'm Gone
Last-minute preparations for Alison's memorial get derailed when her brother, Jason DiLaurentis arrives back in Rosewood, and saying goodbye is at the bottom of his list.
3 Aug. 2010
The Perfect Storm
The liars are trapped at school as a bad storm brews, and tensions run high; Byron leans on Ashley for advice on parenting as his relationship with Ella takes a bad turn.
10 Aug. 2010
Keep Your Friends Close
The liars go glamping for Mona's birthday as A's threats escalate and the FBI arrives in Rosewood. But not even a mani-pedi can lift the girls' spirits when the evening takes a dangerous turn.

 2010  2011  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page