Pretty Little Liars (TV Series 2010–2017) Poster


Episode List



18 Apr. 2017
With more secrets being uncovered, the liars all have something to deal with; A.D sets a game for the liars.
25 Apr. 2017
These Boots Were Made for Stalking
Emily butts heads with teenager Addison; Spencer confronts her mother; Aria confides in Holden; Jenna stirs up trouble when she returns.
2 May 2017
Hold Your Piece
Aria and Emily team up to investigate Sydney; Spencer grows closer to Detective Furey; Hanna's turn at the game is more intense than she bargained for.
9 May 2017
Power Play
Ali's turn at the game forces her to face a monumental personal decision; Hanna and Spencer run into a familiar face with a shocking secret.
23 May 2017
In the Eye Abides the Heart
After being blackmailed by A.D, one of the liars begins to pass to the dark side to protect those closest to her.
30 May 2017
The Glove That Rocks the Cradle
With the Rosewood P.D closing in, the liars try to destroy any evidence that would incriminate one of their own.
6 Jun. 2017
Driving Miss Crazy
Emily teams up with Mona; Ashley returns after learning frightening information; Spencer's family reels from A.D's latest taunt.
13 Jun. 2017
Choose or Lose
The Rosewood PD turn up the heat on the liars; A.D. presents the liars with a choice designed to drive a wedge between them; Aria makes a horrifying discovery.
20 Jun. 2017
Farewell, My Lovely
The Liars gear up for a confrontation with A.D.; Spencer, Hanna and Caleb discover new information regarding Charlotte's death.
27 Jun. 2017
Til DeAth Do Us PArt
Secrets come tumbling out as the ultimate endgame comes to light and A.D. is revealed.

« 2016 |  2017 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page