(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Feb. 2010
Han Solo vs. Indiana Jones
Two girlfriends get in to an argument over the best Harrison Ford character of all-time. Step in to the Ultradome and see if Doctor Jones has what it takes to knock off Solo.
8 Feb. 2010
Hulk vs. Wolverine
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
15 Feb. 2010
Buffy vs. Count Chocula
Think your favorite breakfast cereal vampire is not a bad-ass? Step into the Ultradome and watch the 'sweetest' vampire of them all battle to the death with Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page