Pair of Kings (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 4

27 May 2013
Airplane Trouble
The Kings, Lanny, Mason, Mikayla and Stacey are all trapped on a mysterious island that they all explore.
3 Jun. 2013
Mark's Marks
After trespassing a mark, a person named Mark has trapped the kings and Lanny and now Mikayla and Stacey have to save them.
10 Jun. 2013
Party Kings
The kings go out to a party even though they were not suppose to. Lanny then tells on the kings.
22 Jul. 2013
Golden Eggs
Everyone on the island is out on a hunt to find the golden eggs. Mikayla thinks it is a trick to have people run all over the island, but is she right?
29 Jul. 2013
No Badges
After not being able to earn a single badge in his troop, King Boomer and Mikayla help King Boz with earning badges for his old ranger scouts uniform. Meanwhile, Stacey is trying to find something to do, so Lanny has her do his things for him.
5 Aug. 2013
Future Kings
The gang all goes to the future to see what life is like.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page