Adrift (2009) Poster

(I) (2009)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Joshua M. Kerr

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Dee Hughes
Joshua M. Kerr


Geoffrey Beevers ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Richard Howe ... executive producer
Joshua M. Kerr ... executive producer
Danielle Lowe ... producer
Dafydd Weeks ... executive producer

Cinematography by 

Richard Howe

Film Editing by 

Tobias James Tomkins ... (as Tobias Tomkins)

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Dafydd Weeks ... assistant director

Camera and Electrical Department 

Michael J Berwick ... key grip
Francesco Bori ... still photographer
Jack Taylor ... camera operator

Other crew 

Mark Oakley ... script supervisor
Mark Oakley ... script supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page