Border Wars (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 6

16 Jul. 2012
Bullets Over the Border
Agents search for an armed smugglers fleeing a shoot-out with the Mexican military. Once at the riverbanks, they find a suspected smuggler who has been shot 5 times. Their mission quickly changes to saving the man's life.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page