The Haunted (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 3

1 Apr. 2011
Monster in the Closet
After having unusual experiences in their home, a family calls upon a paranormal team and demonologist to help. When they try to banish the entity from the home, it violently possesses one of the family members, and literally enters her body.
8 Apr. 2011
You Must Die Tonight
Things escalate for a family who hear unexplained growls and voices in their home. After calling in a local paranormal team, the gruesome history of a grizzly murder is uncovered which might provide an explanation for the negatativity in the home.
15 Apr. 2011
Bone Crusher
Melissa and her family were at a loss to explain the strange activity in their home, until she uncovered a shocking discovery buried beneath her backyard.
22 Apr. 2011
Don't Go in the Attic
A family begins to fear that their home may be inhabited by a resident from its long and storied past. Once they call in a paranormal team, their worst fears are confirmed - their home is indeed haunted, by multiple spirits, who refuse to leave.
6 May 2011
Stalked by a Vampire
A family is attacked by an inhuman creature that drains them of their energy. When they decide to move out, to try to escape whatever is tormenting them, they are shocked to discover that the evil entity has followed them to their new home.
13 May 2011
Murder in Room 12
Employees of an Inn begin reporting odd activity - especially around Room 12. Concerned, the owners call in a paranormal team to investigate the Inn and help them uncover the mystery of Room 12.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page