IMDb > "The Rotten Tomatoes Show" Michael Jackson's This Is It/The House of the Devil/Gentlemen Broncos (2009)

"The Rotten Tomatoes Show" Michael Jackson's This Is It/The House of the Devil/Gentlemen Broncos (2009)

« Prev | 34 of 74 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Joel Church-Cooper (writer)
Ellen Fox (writer)
View company contact information for Michael Jackson's This Is It/The House of the Devil/Gentlemen Broncos on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
5 November 2009 (Season 1, Episode 34)
Reviews of This Is It (2009), The House of the Devil (2009), and Gentlemen Broncos (2009)," as well as the Top 5 Worst Actor/Musicians. See more » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Brett Erlich ... Himself - Host

Ellen Fox ... Herself - Co-Host
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Matthew Belinkie ... Himself - Writer: (as Matt Belinkie)
Dylan Cobean ... Himself - user: Dylanc
Alonso Duralde ... Himself - Film Critic:
Erin Gibson ... Herself - Comedian
Hari Grossman ... Herself - Comedian
Aaron Hillis ... Himself - Editor:
Mike McGranaghan ... Himself -
Phil Prince ... Himself - user: escarondito
Matt Sameck ... Himself - user: msameck
Kevin Tran ... Himself - user: digkv
Joey Vosevich ... Himself - user: Joey_Vee
Hannah Williamson ... Herself - user: hannahmcnoface

Episode Crew
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Joel Church-Cooper  writer
Brett Erlich  writer
Ellen Fox  writer
Mark Ganek  head writer

Produced by
Joel Church-Cooper .... producer
Brett Erlich .... co-executive producer
Mark Ganek .... supervising producer
John Lichman .... online producer
Jeff Plunkett .... executive producer (as Jeffrey Plunkett)
Ben Stein .... coordinating producer
Michael Wardlow .... talent executive
Film Editing by
Dan Stoneberg 
Szu-Hua Wang 
Makeup Department
Teddie Bergman .... makeup artist
Art Department
Michael Beynart .... graphics
Nikolaus Braatz .... graphics (as Nik Braatz)
Susan Brennan .... graphics
Preston Brown .... graphics
Matt Kuebrich .... graphics
Katie Nestor .... graphics
Tim Palmer .... senior graphic designer
Editorial Department
James Dirschberger .... finish editor
Zach Sheehan .... assistant editor
Music Department
Travis Kirschbaum .... music supervisor
Other crew
David Beré .... production assistant
Matt Atchity .... special thanks
Jamie Francisco .... special thanks
Ryan Fujitani .... special thanks
Gabi Jacobs .... special thanks
Shannon Ludovissy .... special thanks
Jason O'Malley .... special thanks
Natalie Procter .... special thanks
Zach Sheehan .... special thanks

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Casting by
Paul Ventura 
Production Companies

Additional Details


Did You Know?

Movie Connections:
References Nacho Libre (2006)See more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Rotten Tomatoes Show" (2009)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.