XXIV Premios Anuales de la Academia (2010)

TV Special  | 
Your rating:
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 -/10 X  
Ratings: 5.1/10 from 7 users  
Reviews: write review

Add a Plot

0Check in

Editors' Spotlight

What to Watch: "Mad Men"

In the latest installment of "What to Watch", IMDb's TV Editor Melanie McFarland chats with "Mad Men" stars Jon Hamm, January Jones, John Slattery, and series creator Matthew Weiner about the drama's extraordinary legacy, as AMC prepares to air its final seven episodes.

Related Items

Connect with IMDb

Share this Rating

Title: XXIV Premios Anuales de la Academia (2010– )

XXIV Premios Anuales de la Academia (2010– ) on IMDb 5.1/10

Want to share IMDb's rating on your own site? Use the HTML below.

Take The Quiz!

Test your knowledge of XXIV Premios Anuales de la Academia.


Credited cast:
Herself - Nominee: Best Actress & Presenter: Best Supporting Actor
Hypatia (archive footage)
Himself - Presenter: Best Actor
Herself - Presenter: Best Short Films
Himself - Presenter: Best European Film
Herself - Presenter: Best Special Effects
Himself - Presenter: Best Film
Herself - Presenter: Best Cinematography
Benjamín Esposito / Nicolás Vergara Grey (archive footage)
Herself - Presenter: Best Actress
Himself - Nominee: Best Actor
Herself - Nominee: Best Actress
Himself - Winner: Best Original Screenplay & Nominee: Best Director
Herself - Presenter: Best Animation Film
Himself - Presenter: Best New Actor


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis

Plot Keywords:

tv special | See All (1) »





Release Date:

14 February 2010 (Spain)  »

Company Credits

Show detailed on  »

Technical Specs


See  »

Did You Know?


Featured in ¿Qué fue de Jorge Sanz?: Banda sonora (2010) See more »


Lo más chulo de los Goya
Written by Fernando Velázquez
Performed by Javier Godino and Secun de la Rosa
See more »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Message Boards

Contribute to This Page

Create a character page for: