Bob's Burgers (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 8

1 Oct. 2017
Bob decides to serve brunch to compete with Jimmy Pesto; the Belcher kids help Mr. Fischoeder's brother hide from him.
15 Oct. 2017
The Silence of the Louise
Louise enlists Millie's help to find the culprit who attacked Mr. Frond's therapy dolls.
22 Oct. 2017
The Wolf of Wharf Street
On Halloween night, Linda tries to impress the kids by taking them to look for a wolf that has been terrorizing the town. Meanwhile, an injured and medicated Bob believes that Teddy has turned into a werewolf.
5 Nov. 2017
Sit Me Baby One More Time
Tina starts a babysitting franchise that goes off the rails when Tammy is hired to work with her.
19 Nov. 2017
The Belchers discover that Teddy is a secret hoarder when they reluctantly agree to pitch in for Thanksgiving with his family.
10 Dec. 2017
The Bleakening Part 1
Linda wants to add some extra cheer to the holidays by throwing a holiday party.
10 Dec. 2017
The Bleakening Part 2
After her ornaments are stolen, Linda interrogates her guests. The children think it was "The Bleaken".
14 Jan. 2018
V for Valentine-detta
Tina has a rough break up on Valentine's Day, so Linda and Louise take her on a girls' night out, while Bob and Gene have a trapeze experience that brings them closer.
11 Mar. 2018
Y Tu Ga-Ga Tambien
Gene disapproves of a new playground game; Linda fills in for the local library storyteller.
18 Mar. 2018
The Secret Ceramics Room of Secrets
The kids are tasked with giving their grandma homemade gifts for her birthday and set out to find a secret ceramics room that, according to urban legend, has been boarded up for years.
25 Mar. 2018
Sleeping with the Frenemy
Tina allows Tammy to stay with the Belchers during Spring Break and fixes her up with a boy from out of town.
1 Apr. 2018
The Hurt Soccer
The Belchers sign Louise up for a soccer league and must help her train for the last game of the season.
8 Apr. 2018
Cheer Up Sleepy Gene
Gene is nervous about going to his first sleepover and realizes he had a right to be when things don't go as planned.

« Season 7 |  Season 8 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page