IMDb > "The Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien" Episode #1.117 (2009)

"The Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien" Episode #1.117 (2009)

« Prev | 117 of 147 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
7.9/10   8 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for Episode #1.117 on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
4 December 2009 (Season 1, Episode 117)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Conan O'Brien ... Himself - Host

Rachel McAdams ... Herself

Mindy Kaling ... Herself - Guest
Diane Birch ... Herself - Musical Guest

Max Weinberg ... Himself - Bandleader

Andy Richter ... Himself - Announcer
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Barack Obama ... Himself (archive footage)

Kevin Peake ... Hunky Mummy
Richie 'La Bamba' Rosenberg ... Himself - The Tonight Show Band: Trombone

Deon Cole ... Black Conan (uncredited)

Warwick Davis ... Leprechaun (uncredited)

Andres du Bouchet ... Golf Caddy Sean Tuttle (uncredited)
Scott Healy ... Himself - The Tonight Show Band: Keyboards (uncredited)
Mike Merritt ... Himself - The Tonight Show Band: Bass (uncredited)
Mark 'Love Man' Pender ... Himself - The Tonight Show Band: Trumpet (uncredited)
Jerry Vivino ... Himself - The Tonight Show Band: Saxophone (uncredited)
Jimmy Vivino ... Himself - The Tonight Show Band: Guitar (uncredited)
James Wormworth ... Himself - The Tonight Show Band: Percussion (uncredited)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Allan Kartun 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Chris Albers  written by (uncredited)
José Arroyo  written by (uncredited)
Deon Cole  written by (uncredited)
Josh Comers  written by (uncredited)
Dan Cronin  written by (uncredited)
Kevin Dorff  written by (uncredited)
Andres du Bouchet  written by (uncredited)
Michael Gordon  written by (uncredited)
Berkley Johnson  written by (uncredited)
Brian Kiley  written by (uncredited)
Rob Kutner  written by (uncredited)
Todd Levin  written by (uncredited)
Brian McCann  written by (uncredited)
Guy Nicolucci  written by (uncredited)
Conan O'Brien  written by (uncredited)
Matt O'Brien  written by (uncredited)
Andy Richter  written by (uncredited)
Brian Stack  written by (uncredited)
Mike Sweeney  head writer (uncredited)
Andrew Weinberg  written by (uncredited)

Produced by
Daniel Ferguson .... supervising producer
Tracy King .... producer
Jeff Ross .... executive producer
Frank Smiley .... supervising producer
Film Editing by
Robert James Ashe  (as Robert Ashe Jr.)
Sound Department
Robert Ohlandt .... sound effects editor (uncredited)
Animation Department
Eric McGilloway .... animator (uncredited)
Other crew
Kyle Benham .... production assistant
Liz Bohnsack .... production staff (as Elizabeth Bohnsack)
Amanda Shamis Flannery .... production coordinator (as Amanda Shamis)
Sharon Hardy .... researcher
Christopher Ultimo .... production staff
Joe Cristalli .... production staff (uncredited)
Matthew Crnich .... title designer (uncredited)
John Crotteau .... script supervisor (uncredited)
Doug Karo .... clip coordinator (uncredited)
Crew believed to be complete


Additional Details


Did You Know?

Movie Connections:
Features Leprechaun 4: In Space (1996) (V)See more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien" (2009)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.