IMDb > "Hinter Gittern - Der Frauenknast" Gefährliche Schwestern (2001)

"Hinter Gittern - Der Frauenknast" Gefährliche Schwestern (2001)

« Prev | 153 of 408 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for Gefährliche Schwestern on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
5 March 2001 (Season 7, Episode 3)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order) (complete, awaiting verification)

Katy Karrenbauer ... Christine Walter
Barbara Freier ... Ursula König (credit only)
Claudia Loerding ... Jutta Adler
Sanna Englund ... Mareike Vattke
Bettina Kramer ... Anna Talberg
Uta Prelle ... Birgit Schnoor
Christiane Reiff ... Ilse Wünsche geb. Brahms
Susanne Schlenzig ... Nutte
Sigrid Schnückel ... Melanie 'Mel' Schmidt (as Sigrid M. Schnückel)
Judith Sehrbrock ... Martina Vattke
Heidi Weigelt ... Frau Mohr
Alexandra von Pervulesco ... Svea
Anna Herrmann ... Lilli Talberg
Armin Dallapiccola ... Jörg Baumann
Thomas Engel ... Horst Dahnke
Atto Suttarp ... Dr. Christoph Columbus Stein
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Martina Baumann ... Tina Schäfer (uncredited)
Dagmar Bertram ... Agnes Herrmann (uncredited)

Episode Crew
Art Department
Michael Bortz .... props

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Axel Bock 
Walter A. Franke 
Reinhard Günzler 
Ulrike Hamacher 
Christoph Klünker 
Kerstin Krause 
Mathias Luther 
Jurij Neumann 
Oren Schmuckler 
Christian Schumacher 
Bodo Schwarz 
Andreas Senn 
Marcus Ulbricht 
Dagmar von Chappuis 
Rolf Wellingerhof 
Michaela Zschiechow 
Carsten Meyer-Grohbrügge (6 episodes 2004)
Roger Wielgus (30 episodes 1997-2003)
Writing credits
Susanne Wiegand (treatment)

Christoph Darnstädt 
Stefan Kornatz 
Sven Miehe 
Jeanet Pfitzer 
Sven Ulrich 

Produced by
Michael Ammann .... executive producer
Wolf Bauer .... producer
Sabine Eckhard .... supervising producer
Georg Kemter .... producer
Christof Knaus .... consulting producer (1998-1999)
Holger Krenz .... line producer
Michael Murphy .... producer
Conny Neetenbeek .... line producer (2003-)
Anja Schierl .... executive producer
Tillman Schmidt-Kärner .... assistant producer (episodes 75-125)
Tilman Taube .... producer
Cinematography by
Christopher Rowe (16 episodes in 1999-2000)
Dirk Schumacher 
Dario Sedo (32 episodes)
Casting by
Charlotte Siebenrock 
Makeup Department
Halise Baydar .... makeup artist
Christine Steinfelder .... makeup artist
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Marina Gabriel .... assistant director
Tanya Momella Mallory .... assistant director
Jurij Neumann .... assistant director
Art Department
Philipp Hübner .... carpenter
Philipp Hübner .... construction coordinator
Sound Department
Benjamin Dunker .... boom operator
Jörg Marquardt .... sound
Visual Effects by
Juri Stanossek .... visual effects supervisor
Camera and Electrical Department
Stefan Ciupek .... camera supervisor
Daniel Sippel .... camera supervisor (2000-2001)
Music Department
Ludwig Eckmann .... composer: title theme
Transportation Department
Alexander Müller-Lenhartz .... production driver
Other crew
Roman Avianus .... set location manager
Klaus Große Darrelmann .... location manager
Sascha Schwill .... second location manager (1998)
  • RTL (2001) (Germany) (TV)

Additional Details

Germany:46 min

Did You Know?

Oops!...I Did It AgainSee more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Hinter Gittern - Der Frauenknast" (1997)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section
IMDb Germany section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.