IMDb > "D.Gray-man" Shukkou, higashi e (2007)

"D.Gray-man" Shukkou, higashi e (2007)

« Prev | 51 of 103 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Andrew Rye (adr head writer: FUNimation)
Joel McDonald (adr script writer: FUNimation)
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
25 September 2007 (Season 1, Episode 51)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Sanae Kobayashi ... Allen Walker (voice)
Shizuka Itô ... Lenalee Lee / Lero (voice) (as Shizuka Ito)
Takahiro Sakurai ... Yu Kanda (voice)
Ken'ichi Suzumura ... Lavi (voice)
Mitsuo Iwata ... Arystar Krory (voice)
Kiyoyuki Yanada ... Noise Marie (voice)
Takeshi Aono ... Bookman (voice)
Takaya Hashi ... General Froi Tiedoll (voice)
Katsuyuki Konishi ... Komui Lee (voice)
Ryôtarô Okiayu ... Reever Wenhamm (voice)
Tomohiro Tsuboi ... Johnny Gill (voice)
Kan Tanaka ... Tapp Dopp (voice)
Isshin Chiba ... Number 65 (voice)
Minami Takayama ... Anita (voice)
Takako Honda ... Mahoja (voice)
Hiroshi Tsuchida ... Yang (voice)
Mamoru Miyano ... Chaozii Han (voice)
Shogo Matsui ... Kie (voice)
Ai Shimizu ... Road Kamelot (voice)
Junpei Takiguchi ... Millennium Earl (voice)

Todd Haberkorn ... Allen Walker (voice: English version)
Luci Christian ... Lenalee Lee (voice: English version)

Travis Willingham ... Yu Kanda (voice: English version)
Jason Liebrecht ... Lavi / Millennium Earl (voice: English version)

Eric Vale ... Arystar Krory (voice: English version)
Ray Gestaut ... Noise Marie (voice: English version)
R. Bruce Elliott ... Bookman (voice: English version)
Jerry Russell ... General Froi Tiedoll (voice: English version)
J. Michael Tatum ... Komui Lee (voice: English version)
Chuck Huber ... Reever Wenhamm (voice: English version)
Christopher Bevins ... Johnny Gill (voice: English version)
Chris Cason ... Number 65 (voice: English version)
Pam Dougherty ... Anita (voice: English version)
Clarine Harp ... Mahoja (voice: English version)

Jason Douglas ... Yang (voice: English version)
Ian Sinclair ... Chaozii Han (voice: English version)
Micah Solusod ... Kie (voice: English version)

Cherami Leigh ... Road Kamelot (voice: English version)

Monica Rial ... Lero (voice: English version)
Christopher Sabat ... Tapp Dopp (voice: English version) (as Christopher R. Sabat)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Nana Harada (chief)
Brina Palencia (assistant voice director: FUNimation)
Christopher Sabat (voice director: FUNimation)
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Joel McDonald  adr script writer: FUNimation
Andrew Rye  adr head writer: FUNimation

Produced by
Fukashi Azuma .... producer
Justin Cook .... producer: FUNimation
Gen Fukunaga .... executive producer: FUNimation
Carly Hunter .... producer: FUNimation
Andrew Rye .... assistant producer: FUNimation
Christopher Sabat .... line producer: FUNimation
Christopher Sabat .... producer: FUNimation
Sound Department
Rawly Pickens .... adr engineer
Rawly Pickens .... surround mixing
Animation Department
Minako Shiba .... key animation: opening animation
Other crew
Andrew Rye .... talent coordinator

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Osamu Nabeshima 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Katsura Hoshino  creator

Original Music by
Kaoru Wada 
Film Editing by
Tomoki Nagasaka 

Additional Details

Japan:30 min (including commercials)


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "D.Gray-man" (2006)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Animation section IMDb Japan section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.