(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sam Weisman

Writing Credits  

Michael J. Weithorn ... (created by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Asst. Prof. David Hanley
Vernon Morris
Wendel Meldrum ...
Margaret Callahan
Sara Duncan
Prof. Roland G. Duncan
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Himself (as Earvin 'Magic' Johnson)
Create a character page for: ?

Other crew 

Caryn Shick ... stage manager

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page