Rock & Chips (TV Series 2010–2011) Poster


Episode List



28 Apr. 2011
The Frog and the Pussycat
Joan continues her affair with Freddie despite his being investigated for a jewel robbery in Margate. Del chats up schoolgirl Barbara Bird,impressing her with his Lambretta and plans to make a film called 'Dracula on the Moon'. Joan's randy boss Ernie tries to force a dirty weekend with her under the guise of location spotting and gets his fingers broken by Freddie but Freddie gets remanded in custody after Joan pawns a stolen ring he gave her. He is eventually released after the star witness goes abroad and there is much celebration in the local pub. Barbara's lonely...

« 2010 |  2011 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page