Rock & Chips (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List



24 Jan. 2010
29 Dec. 2010
Five Gold Rings
Helped by her knitting-obsessed mother-in-law Violet Joan brings up baby Rodney with Reg none the wiser that he is not the father. Del meanwhile is impressing his friends with fake diamond rings with which he hopes to wow the girls,whilst selling imported American records and almost getting nicked by zealous police cadet Slater. Out on bail Freddie approaches Joan who takes his money but initially sends him away. However,when she gets a job as his cleaner he declares his love for her and she is happy to succumb.They see the New Year in together,dancing cheek to cheek ...

 2010  2011  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page