Find My Family (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

Nov. 2009
Steinpas Family
A couple who gave up their daughter 29 years ago want to find her.
30 Nov. 2009
Arend & DeHaven
A school aide from Ohio searches for the brother she never knew.
7 Dec. 2009
Spencer & Curtis
Kari Spencer from San Antonio searches for her birth parents.
14 Dec. 2009
Evans & Finn
A women from Santa Clarita, Calif. wants to reconnect with her birth mother
21 Dec. 2009
Nadeau & Bashaw
A woman searches for her mother after losing her adoptive mother to cancer.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page