Dark Days in Monkey City (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

24 Feb. 2009
Born of the Storm
The Temple Troop has dominated Monkey City for years, but times are changing. Internal friction and power plays for the throne weaken them. And their ancient foes, the Black Claws, dream of overthrowing them and their home - the food-rich Fig Tree Vale.
24 Feb. 2009
To Be King
Aging king Lear must fend off potential rebellion for hiw crown within the Temple Troop. Meanwhile, the Temple Troop's ancient foes, the Black Claws, are streetwise and thirsting for battle. War is brewing in Monkey City.
3 Mar. 2009
Invasion of the Black Claws
The aging Lear's benign leadership has come to a bloody end. The brutal new King Hector is using any excuse to exert his authority. Meanwhile, the Black Claws make their initial plot to take over Fig Tree Vale.
3 Mar. 2009
Battle for Fig Tree Vale
When the Black Claws launch a full-scale attack, Fig Tree Vale becomes a savage battleground, where heroes meet their bloody end. Only one tribe will remain to rule in these Dark Days in Monkey City.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page