Soundtrack Credits 

Hate That I Love You
Written by Ne-Yo, Tor Erik Hermansen (as Tor Erik Hermansen) and Mikkel Storleer Eriksen
Performed by Rihanna and Ne-Yo
Written by W. Felder and J. Fauntleroy
Performed by Chris Brown
Written by The Dream, Christopher Stewart, Kuk Harrell and Jay Z
Performed by Rihanna and Jay Z
Take You Down
Written by Chris Brown and Harvey Mason Jr., D. Thomas, S. Russell, J. Fauntleroy II and L. Edwards
Performed by Chris Brown

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page