IMDb > "Late Night with Jimmy Fallon" Episode #1.141 (2009)

"Late Night with Jimmy Fallon" Episode #1.141 (2009)

« Prev | 141 of 1014 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Original Air Date:
3 November 2009 (Season 1, Episode 141)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Jimmy Fallon ... Himself - Host

Jason Sudeikis ... Himself

Matt Bomer ... Himself - Guest

Reba McEntire ... Herself - Musical Guest

The Roots ... Themselves
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Steve Higgins ... Himself - Announcer

Episode Crew
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Michael Blieden  written by (uncredited)
Gerard Bradford  written by (uncredited)
Jeremy Bronson  written by (uncredited)
Mike DiCenzo  written by (uncredited)
Jimmy Fallon  written by (uncredited)
Wayne Federman  written by (uncredited)
Anthony Jeselnik  written by (uncredited)
Tim McAuliffe  written by (uncredited)
A.D. Miles  head writer (uncredited)
Morgan Murphy  written by (uncredited)
Amy Ozols  written by (uncredited)
Gavin Purcell  written by (uncredited)
Diallo Riddle  written by (uncredited)
Jon Rineman  written by (uncredited)
Bashir Salahuddin  written by (uncredited)
Michael Shoemaker  written by (uncredited)

Editorial Department
Justin Ulbrich .... post-production coordinator
Music Department
Ahmir-Khalib Thompson .... musical director (uncredited)
Crew believed to be complete

Additional Details



This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.