Louder Than a Bomb (2010) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Greg Jacobs ... (co-director)
Jon Siskel ... (co-director)


Kevin Coval
Adam Gottlieb
Elizabeth Graf
Kevin Harris
John Hood
Lamar Jorden
Peter Kahn
Jésus Lark
Nate Marshall
She'Kira McKnight
Preye Porri
James Sloan
Charles Smith
Robbie Q. Telfer ...
Nova Venerable

Produced by 

Greg Jacobs ... co-producer
Greg Jacobs ... co-producer
Jon Siskel ... co-producer

Cinematography by 

Stephan Mazurek ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

John Farbrother

Sound Department 

Michelle Cosco ... additional sound
John Mathie ... sound recordist
Patrick Tillmann ... sound recordist
Matt Vogel ... sound recordist

Camera and Electrical Department 

Kenneth Nilsson ... additional cinematographer

Editorial Department 

Jonathan Liebert ... digital cinema mastering


Jeff McCarter ... special thanks (as Jeffrey McCarter)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page