IMDb > "The Cleveland Show" Ship'rect (2011)

"The Cleveland Show" Ship'rect (2011)

« Prev | 40 of 88 Episodes | Next »

The Cleveland Show: Season 2: Episode 19 -- Cleveland's new pal shakes things up in Stoolbend.


User Rating:
6.4/10   105 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Seth MacFarlane (created by) &
Richard Appel (created by) ...
View company contact information for Ship'rect on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
10 April 2011 (Season 2, Episode 19)
Cleveland and his friends prepare to enter Stoolbend's annual boat race as a team, but when Cleveland's celebrity idol moves to town... See more » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Mike Henry ... Cleveland Brown / Rallo Tubbs / Additional Voices (voice)

Sanaa Lathan ... Donna Tubbs (voice)

Kevin Michael Richardson ... Cleveland Brown Jr. / Lester Krinklesac / Additional Voices (voice)

Reagan Gomez-Preston ... Roberta Tubbs (voice) (as Reagan Gomez)

Seth MacFarlane ... Tim the Bear (voice)

Richard Appel ... Husband (voice)
Aseem Batra ... Kendra Krinklesac (voice)

Daryl Hall ... Cleveland's Angel (voice)
Ed Hochuli ... Minister (voice)

Glenn Howerton ... (voice)

John Oates ... Cleveland's Devil (voice)
Kim Parks ... (voice)

Jason Sudeikis ... Holt Richter / Terry Kimple / Kid / Larry (voice)

Alec Sulkin ... Angus (voice)

Al Thompson ... Walt (voice)

John Viener ... Gordy (voice)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Ken Wong 
Albert Calleros (supervising director)
Anthony Lioi (supervising director)
Writing credits
Seth MacFarlane (created by) &
Richard Appel (created by) &
Mike Henry (created by)

Teri Schaffer (written by) &
Raynelle Swilling (written by)

Kevin Biggins (staff writer) &
Travis Bowe (staff writer)

Produced by
Richard Appel .... executive producer
Aseem Batra .... co-producer
Kirker Butler .... co-executive producer
Jonathan Green .... producer
Mike Henry .... executive producer
John Jacobs .... consulting producer
Clarence Livingston .... co-producer
Seth MacFarlane .... executive producer
Gabe Miller .... producer
Karin Perrotta .... associate producer
Teri Schaffer .... consulting producer
Raynelle Swilling .... consulting producer
Kara Vallow .... producer
Brandi Young .... animation producer
Original Music by
Walter Murphy 
Film Editing by
Kirk Benson 
Casting by
Linda Lamontagne 
Art Department
Jeff Mednikow .... storyboard artist
Hans Ranum .... character designer
Sound Department
Jim Fitzpatrick .... sound re-recording mixer
Jeremy Olsen .... sound editor
Zeke Richardson .... sound
Patrick Sexton .... series promo sound re-recording mixer (uncredited)
Visual Effects by
Andy Jolliff .... compositing supervisor
Animation Department
Patrick Buchanan .... animation timer (as Pat Buchanan)
David A. Craig .... animatic editor
Mike Desilets .... retake coordinator
Barbara Ann Duffy .... animatic editor
Doug Gallery .... animation timer (as Douglas Gallery)
Glenn M. Higa .... checker
Cheryl Hughart .... lip assignment
Dao Le .... animatic editor
Denise Mitchell .... checker
Denise M. Mitchell .... checker (as Denise Mitchell)
Sophia Monico .... animation production assistant
Angela Mueller .... character designer
Kersti Myrberg .... color designer
Carlos Ortega .... character designer
Jeffrey Perlmutter .... animatic editor
Tom Pope .... animation timer
John Seymore .... background designer
Casting Department
Melissa Aives .... casting assistant
Pamela Hyatt .... casting associate (as Pam Hyatt)
Editorial Department
Dennis R. McElroy .... assistant editor (as Dennis McElroy)
Music Department
Victor Pesavento .... music preparation
Todd Sheidenberger .... orchestrator
Joe Zimmerman .... music librarian
Other crew
Jennifer Beltrami .... assistant office manager
Susy Campos .... production coordinator
B.J. Ford .... first assistant accountant
Noelle Fuoco .... production assistant
Artie Johann .... assistant: Seth MacFarlane
Aaron Lee .... executive story editor
Sarah Mozal .... assistant office manager
Matt Murray .... story editor
Dan Navarro .... walla group
Marci Proietto .... production executive
Adam Rickabus .... production assistant
Jaydi Samuels .... assistant: Seth MacFarlane
Megan Scully .... production assistant
Julius Sharpe .... story editor
Bradley Winters .... assistant to production executive

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Richard Appel  created by
Mike Henry  created by
Seth MacFarlane  created by

Production CompaniesDistributorsOther Companies

Additional Details

30 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.78 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:

Did You Know?

WILHELM SCREAM: When they shoot the blimp down at the start of the race.See more »
Movie Connections:
References "Scooby's Laff-A Lympics" (1977)See more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Cleveland Show" (2009)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Animation section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.