Miranda (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List



26 Dec. 2012
It Was Panning
Due to Miranda's financial mismanagement - and reliance on selling boxloads of maracas - the joke shop is due for repossession. She gets a job as a temp but does not fit in and is determined to reclaim her shop though bank manager Dick Twist is unimpressed by her business plan and refuses a loan. Penny agrees to help out if Miranda attends an Eaters Anonymous group, which she does, but the visit ends in disaster and Dick Twist is equally unimpressed by Penny. Only a manager with some sales clout can now save the shop. Step forward, Stevie...

« 2010 |  2012  2013  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page