Offspring (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List



16 May 2011
Episode #2.1
Nina returns home to face a family medical emergency and is quickly engulfed by Proudman family chaos.
16 May 2011
Episode #2.2
Officially back at work, Nina finds herself flattered by the praise of gorgeous young registrar Fraser and suddenly her personal and professional lives start to collide.
23 May 2011
Episode #2.3
Nina fights off fantasies for Fraser, certain she can't get serious with her student. Meanwhile the entire ward is stunned by an unexpected arrival.
30 May 2011
Episode #2.4
When Patrick's true identity is revealed, Nina is shocked. Fraser makes a terrible and potentially life threatening mistake.
6 Jun. 2011
Episode #2.5
Frazer freezes during a routine consultation and Nina struggles to decide on a course of action.
13 Jun. 2011
Episode #2.6
Jimmy and Tammy's secret wedding plans are discovered by Cherie.
20 Jun. 2011
Episode #2.7
Nina and Patrick console each other after a tragedy at work.
22 Jun. 2011
Episode #2.8
After their passionate night, Nina enjoys the casual fling while Patrick wants something more.
27 Jun. 2011
Episode #2.9
Nina is alarmed by Dr. Clegg's request to write a report tougher.
29 Jun. 2011
Episode #2.10
Patrick charms the Proudman's as Nina hosts a dinner party.
6 Jul. 2011
Episode #2.11
Nina and Patrick fight for their relationship, but an email from Chris could ruin things.
13 Jul. 2011
Episode #2.12
Chris Havel's return causes major complications for Nina.
20 Jul. 2011
Episode #2.13
Nina must choose between Chris and Patrick. Cherie discovers a shocking family secret.

« 2010 |  2011  2012  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page