Kaboom (2010) Poster



Written by Dan Whitford
Performed by Cut Copy
Courtesy of Universal Music Australia Pty. Ltd.
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises
Catastrophe and the Cure
Written by Chris Hrasky (as Christopher Hrasky), Michael James, Munaf Rayani and Mark T. Smith (as Mark Smith)
Performed by Explosions in the Sky
Courtesy of Temporary Residence Limited
Written by Mira Aroyo, Daniel Hunt, Helen Linsay Marnie and Reuben Hoong Bun Wu
Performed by Ladytron
Courtesy of Redbird Management
Crystal Visions
Written by Robertson Furze and Milo Cordell (as Milo Cordell Lavarack)
Performed by The Big Pink
Licensed courtesy of 4AD Limited
To Fix The Gash in Your Head
Written by Oliver Ackermann
Performed by A Place to Bury Strangers
Courtesy of "A" Side Music LLC
Mind the Wires
Written and Performed by Tears Run Rings
Courtesy of Clairecords/Disaster Club
Paris (Ambient Version)
Written by Edd Gibson (as Edward Gibson), Ed MacFarlane (as Edward MacFarlane), Jack Savidge and Axel Willner
Performed by Friendly Fires
Licensed courtesy of XL Recordings
Caught Up
Written by Morgan Geist and Darshan Jesrani
Performed by Metro Area
Courtesy of Environ Records
Written by Romy Madley-Croft (as Romy Madley Croft), Oliver Sim, Jamie XX (as Jamie Smith) and Baria Qureshi
Performed by The Xx (as The xx)
Licensed courtesy of XL Recordings
Mirror's Image
Written by Faris Badwan, Tom Cowan, Joshua Hayward, Joseph Spurgeon and Rhys Webb
Performed by The Horrors
Licensed courtesy of XL Recordings
This Love Is Fucking Right
Written by Kip Berman, Peggy Wang, Alex Naidus (as Alexander Naidus) and Kurt Feldman
Performed by The Pains of Being Pure at Heart
Courtesy of Slumberland Records
In Your Room
Written by J. Wrenn
Performed by Airiel
Courtesy of Clairecords
Dream About Me
Written by Kurt Feldman, Anton Hochheim and Christoph Hochheim
Performed by The Depreciation Guild
Courtesy of Kanine Records
Soft Shock
Written by Brian Chase, Karen O (as Karen Orzolek) and Nick Zinner (as Nicholas Zinner)
Performed by Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Courtesy of Interscope Records/Polydor Ltd./Universal Music Australia Pty. Ltd.
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises
Cut the World
Written and performed by Moscow Olympics
Courtesy of Lavender Recordings
Shallow in Youth
Written by Jason Kolb, Eli Wekenmen, Sean Heenan and Jason Weisinger
Performed by Auburn Lull
Courtesy of Darla Records
Our Secrets
Written by Jim Evens
Performed by Helen Stellar
Courtesy of Helen Stellar
Written by Christopher Waterhouse and Eleanor Hayes
Performed by Deluka
Courtesy of Vel Records
The Disappearing Twin
Written by Jim Evens
Performed by Helen Stellar
Courtesy of Helen Stellar
First Punk Wars
Written by Steven Fields
Performed by Iron Curtain
Courtesy of Pylon Records
Song Seven
Written by Carlos Dengler (as Carlos Andreas Dengler), Sam Fogarino (as Samuel J. Fogarino), Paul Banks (as Paul Julian Banks) and Daniel Kessler (as Daniel Alexander Kessler)
Performed by Interpol
Licensed courtesy of Matador Records
Clean Coloured Wire
Written by Andrew Sweeney, Simon Phipps, Mark Peters, Dan MacBean (as Dan McBean), Michael Rather (as Michael Rother), Dieter Moebius (as Dieter Mobius) and Hans-Joachim Roedelius (as Hans Joachim Roedelius)
Performed by Engineers
Courtesy of Chrysalis Music Ltd.
The Bitter End
Written by Brian Molko, Stefan Olsdal and Steve Hewitt (as Steven Hewitt)
Performed by Placebo
Courtesy of Virgin Records Ltd.
Under license from EMI Film & Television Music
Sugar Crystals
Written by J. Wrenn
Performed by Airiel featuring Ulrich Schnauss
Courtesy of Highwheel Records LLC

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page