IMDb > "Happy Town" Blame It on Rio Bravo (2010)

"Happy Town" Blame It on Rio Bravo (2010)

« Prev | 8 of 8 Episodes

Happy Town: Season 1: Episode 8 -- Many secrets of Haplin are revealed.


User Rating:
7.1/10   51 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Josh Appelbaum (creator) &
André Nemec (creator) ...
View company contact information for Blame It on Rio Bravo on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
1 July 2010 (Season 1, Episode 8)
Many secrets of Haplin are revealed. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order) (complete, awaiting verification)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Darnell Martin 
Writing credits
Josh Appelbaum (creator) &
André Nemec (creator) &
Scott Rosenberg (creator)

Scott Rosenberg (written by)

Produced by
Josh Appelbaum .... executive producer
Byron Balasco .... co-executive producer
Davey Holmes .... supervising producer
Courtney Kemp Agboh .... co-producer
Michael J. Maschio .... producer
André Nemec .... executive producer
Bryan Oh .... co-producer
Paul Rabwin .... co-producer
Scott Rosenberg .... executive producer
Original Music by
Stephen Endelman 
Cinematography by
Derick V. Underschultz (director of photography)
Film Editing by
Sue Blainey 
Casting by
Donna Rosenstein 
Production Design by
Tamara Deverell 
Art Direction by
Joshu de Cartier 
Set Decoration by
Clive Thomasson 
Costume Design by
Barbara Somerville 
Makeup Department
James D. Brown .... department head hairstylist
Paul Jones .... special effects makeup
Christopher Pizzarelli .... department head makeup artist
Production Management
Anna Beben .... production manager
Lori Slomka .... post-production supervisor
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Libby Hodgson .... first assistant director
Tim Singh .... second assistant director
Art Department
Jason Graham .... first assistant art director
Mayumi Konishi-Valentine .... first assistant art director
Marc Kuitenbrouwer .... construction coordinator
James R. Murray .... property master (as Jim Murray)
Tamara Andrews .... painter (uncredited)
Sang Maier .... props assistant (uncredited)
John Mainwaring .... set dresser (uncredited)
Rachel Woroner .... art department trainee (uncredited)
Sound Department
Tom E. Dahl .... re-recording mixer (as Tom Dahl)
Henry Embry .... production sound mixer
Mark D. Fleming .... sound re-recording mixer (as Mark Fleming)
Walter Newman .... supervising sound editor
Kenneth Young .... supervising sound editor
Denis Bellingham .... boom operator (uncredited)
David Long .... audio layback (uncredited)
Darleen Stoker .... dialogue editor (uncredited)
Deron Street .... first assistant sound editor (uncredited)
Special Effects by
Warren Appleby .... special effects coordinator
Mike Kavanagh .... special effects rigging key (uncredited)
David Reaume .... special effects technician (uncredited)
Visual Effects by
Kris Wood .... visual effects supervisor
Jess Brown .... visual effects artist (uncredited)
Tavis Larkham .... visual effects coordinator (uncredited)
Christopher D. Martin .... digital compositor (uncredited)
Tony Pirzadeh .... visual effects producer (uncredited)
Regan Moore .... assistant stunt coordinator (uncredited)
Camera and Electrical Department
Gilles Corbeil .... camera operator
Bryan Forde .... gaffer
Harald Ortenburger .... camera operator
Robert Price .... key grip
Kevin Barnes .... electrician (uncredited)
Patrick Krauter .... dolly grip (uncredited)
Edward Lipscombe .... best boy rigging grip (uncredited)
Walter Lipscombe .... key rigging grip (uncredited)
Casting Department
Kendra Castleberry .... co-casting director
Robin D. Cook .... casting: Canada
Angela Scaletta .... casting associate
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Damion Saliani .... key costumer (uncredited)
Editorial Department
Steve Sahagun .... assistant editor
Ilan Levin .... post-production assistant (uncredited)
Music Department
Zed Starkovich .... music editor
Tyler Westen .... scoring mixer
Transportation Department
Robert L. Davis .... transportation coordinator (as Rob Davis)
Other crew
Meredith Averill .... story editor
Elisia Johnson .... production staff
Angela Mastronardi .... script supervisor
Tim Owen .... location manager
Jules Pereira .... production staff
Bevin Prince .... production staff
Steve Sharlet .... production staff
Adrian Sheepers .... production coordinator
Jeffrey R. Smith .... production staff
Kitty Spiropoulos .... production accountant
Steven Stefanski .... production staff
Andrea Eisen .... set tutor (uncredited)
Greg Whiteside .... computer and video playback technician (uncredited)
Crew believed to be complete

Production CompaniesOther Companies

Additional Details

44 min

Did You Know?

Hand of FateSee more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Happy Town" (2010)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.