(2009– )

Episode List


Season 2

7 Jan. 2011
Ready to Rock
In the Season Two premiere, Bella explores her options for her career and her love life. Meanwhile, her roommate Melissa lands a gig as a party promoter at a new club; Regina discovers her old sexual bucket list and decides to check off a few more items; and Bella is intrigued by Vincent's new workout regimen.
14 Jan. 2011
Inner Animal
Melissa becomes curious about her "inner animal" after Bella provides her with a theory on a person's expression during orgasm. A hot new receptionist brings out the beasts in Avi and Peter; Bella's world collides with a cute guy on her way to class.
21 Jan. 2011
Bella, Melissa, Regina and Parisian visitor Lena bet on who can maintain their "vajazzle" the longest. Regina is tempted by a sexy graffiti artist; Lena sizzles with a French chef; Bella's paper on the "inner animal" leads to a lusty debate with her professor; and Melissa spies a couple of club co-workers in a secret tryst.
29 Jan. 2011
Regina and the girls discovers the food that Lena had prepared for them has aphrodisiac properties.
4 Feb. 2011
Ladies Night
When Elizabeth cuts her budget, Melissa falls back on Ladies Night to fill the club. But disaster looms due to a printer error on the flyer that promises free drinks and male entertainment. Can Melissa get by with a little help from her friends. When she finally realises herself its to late to adjust.
12 Feb. 2011
Wedding Sex
Melissa helps a college friend plan her wedding with help from the gang; Bella and Vincent grow closer working on the romantic wedding photos; and a former classmate in town for the wedding reveals an old crush on Melissa
18 Feb. 2011
Farmer and the Bella
Doug takes a chance with a sexy guest DJ; Bella and Vincent get one with nature - and with each other - during a weekend in the country with a free-spirited former model and her husband. Melissa thinks that Edward might be attracted to her.
26 Feb. 2011
The Phucket List
With help from Melissa, Regina gets creative in an effort to complete her sexual bucket list before her 30th birthday.
5 Mar. 2011
The Ex-Files
Avi's ex-wife becomes a Venticap client leading to some passionate "ex-sex"; Tippi decides to break up with Peter so they can make up later; Bella is pursued by a guy who rejected her in junior high school and still regrets it.
12 Mar. 2011
A power outage brings the truth to light; secrets about hook-ups, cheating and hidden desires are revealed at Club 80; Avi and the Venticap team must decide whether or not to follow through on their spying venture.
19 Mar. 2011
Bad Luck Chuck
Regina learns she is dating a 'good luck Chuck'--a guy whose exes all marry the next guy they date. Meanwhile, Doug battles his 'nice guy' status; 'ring girl' Bella fears that Vincent is getting too serious; and Melissa wants to stop being 'rebound girl.'
25 Mar. 2011
The Angelina Effect
Sexy new bartender Nikki sparks erotic fantasies in men and women alike...but who will win her heart? Meanwhile, Elizabeth starts receiving sexy texts from a secret admirer.
1 Apr. 2011
In the Season Two finale, Tippi makes a decision about Peter. At Club 80, a surprising mutual attraction develops as another person leaves. Meanwhile, Vincent plans a big surprise for Bella; and Regina realizes she has one more item on her sexual bucket list.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page