The Walking Dead (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List



12 Feb. 2012
In the aftermath of the barn incident; the group bury loved ones, Beth falls into shock, and Rick and Glenn head out to find Hershel when he disappears.
19 Feb. 2012
Rick, Glenn, and Hershel come under enemy fire in a nearby town. Meanwhile, Lori fears for her family as Shane starts to turn more savage.
26 Feb. 2012
18 Miles Out
Rick and Shane try to decide what to do with Randall. Back at the farm, Lori, Andrea and Maggie deal with a suicidal Beth.
4 Mar. 2012
Judge, Jury, Executioner
Rick and the group decide to execute Randall, much to the frustration of Dale, who fears the group are losing it's humanity. Meanwhile, Carl behaves recklessly, which initiates grave consequences for the group.
11 Mar. 2012
Better Angels
Shane's antagonistic behaviour reaches new heights, while Carl suffers the consequences of his actions.
18 Mar. 2012
Beside the Dying Fire
As the Greene farm is overrun by walkers, Rick and the others fight to escape. Andrea is separated from the group in the chaos.
14 Oct. 2012
The group takes refuge in a federal prison. Michonne cares for an ailing Andrea.
21 Oct. 2012
The group negotiates with a group of prisoners, while Hershel's health continues to deteriorate.
28 Oct. 2012
Walk with Me
Andrea and Michonne are brought to a human civilization camp run by a man called The Governor.
4 Nov. 2012
Killer Within
Lori goes into labour when walkers attack the prison. Michonne tries to convince Andrea to leave Woodbury.
11 Nov. 2012
Say the Word
Rick struggles to cope. Andrea and Michonne part ways. Daryl and Maggie head out to find food and clothes for the baby.
18 Nov. 2012
Rick receives a mysterious phone call. Andrea grows closer to The Governor. Merle tries to hunt down Michonne.
25 Nov. 2012
When the Dead Come Knocking
Michonne leads Rick, Daryl, and Oscar to Woodbury to rescue Glenn and Maggie. Merle tries to force information out of Glenn.
2 Dec. 2012
Made to Suffer
Rick, Daryl, Michonne and Oscar enter Woodbury in search of Glenn and Maggie. Meanwhile, a new group of survivors encounter the prison.

« 2011 |  2012  2013  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page