The Walking Dead (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List



16 Oct. 2011
What Lies Ahead
The group's plan to head for Fort Benning is put on hold when Sophia goes missing.
23 Oct. 2011
After Carl gets shot, Rick and Shane find a family in a nearby house. Shane decides to go to the local high school in search of medical supplies.
30 Oct. 2011
Save the Last One
Shane and Otis try to dodge the walkers as they head back to the house. Meanwhile, Carl's condition continues to deteriorate.
6 Nov. 2011
Cherokee Rose
With Carl recovering, the group, once again, puts their focus on finding Sophia.
13 Nov. 2011
Daryl becomes injured and stranded in the middle of the woods whilst searching for Sophia. Shane urges Rick to call off the search party. Glenn uncovers a secret.
20 Nov. 2011
Dale confronts Hershel after Glenn tells him about the walkers in the barn. Meanwhile, Lori struggles to come to terms with her pregnancy, and Shane tries to teach Andrea how to use weapons.
27 Nov. 2011
Pretty Much Dead Already
Glenn tells the rest of the group about the walkers in the barn, dividing them on what to do. Meanwhile, Hershel sets a deadline for the group to leave, unless Rick does a difficult task.

« 2010 |  2011  2012  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page