The Walking Dead (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 30 Nov. 2014)


Rick goes face-to-face against Dawn Lerner and her police officers in an attempt to save both Beth and Carol without any more bloodshed.

Current Episode (aired 23 Nov. 2014)


While Carl, Michonne and Gabriel hold down the church, Rick takes a rescue mission to Atlanta, as Abraham's group deal with the fallout from Eugene's revelation.


« 2015 |  Unknown 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page