The Walking Dead (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 12 Oct. 2014)

No Sanctuary

After learning that Terminus was nothing but a trap, Rick and the group must do whatever it takes to escape.

Season 3

14 Oct. 2012
After months on the run, the group take refuge in a federal prison. Elsewhere, Michonne continues to care for Andrea after rescuing her from the farm.
21 Oct. 2012
The group negotiates with a group of prisoners, while Hershel's health continues to deteriorate.
28 Oct. 2012
Walk with Me
Andrea and Michonne are brought to a human civilization camp run by a man called The Governor.
4 Nov. 2012
Killer Within
Lori goes into labour when walkers attack the prison. Michonne tries to convince Andrea to leave Woodbury.
11 Nov. 2012
Say the Word
Rick struggles to cope. Andrea and Michonne part ways. Daryl and Maggie head out to find food and clothes for the baby.
18 Nov. 2012
Rick receives a mysterious phone call. Andrea grows closer to The Governor. Merle tries to hunt down Michonne.
25 Nov. 2012
When the Dead Come Knocking
Michonne leads Rick, Daryl and Oscar to Woodbury to rescue Glenn and Maggie. Merle tries to force information out of Glenn.
2 Dec. 2012
Made to Suffer
Rick, Daryl, Michonne and Oscar enter Woodbury in search of Glenn and Maggie. Meanwhile, a new group of survivors encounter the prison.
10 Feb. 2013
The Suicide King
After the invasion of Woodbury by Rick's group, Daryl and Merle are captured by The Governor. Rick decides the fate of Tyreese's group.
17 Feb. 2013
Rick begins to see visions of Lori and asks Hershel for help. The Governor plans an assault on the prison. Daryl and Merle defend for themselves out in the forest.
24 Feb. 2013
I Ain't a Judas
Rick and the group debate their next course of action, while The Governor prepares Woodbury for battle. Andrea decides to travel to the prison to negotiate with Rick's group.
3 Mar. 2013
Rick runs into a familiar face when he, Carl and Michonne head back to Rick's hometown for more guns to fortify themselves against The Governor.
10 Mar. 2013
Arrow on the Doorpost
Rick and The Governor meet face-to-face, ostensibly to make a peaceful resolution to prevent further bloodshed. Back at the prison, tensions arise between Merle and the rest of the group.
17 Mar. 2013
The Governor hunts down Andrea when she flees Woodbury. Tyreese and Sasha become suspicious of The Governor. A traitor interferes with The Governor's plan for Rick's group.
24 Mar. 2013
This Sorrowful Life
While Rick decides the fate of Michonne, Merle takes matters into his own hands. The Governor and his group head to the meeting area.
31 Mar. 2013
Welcome to the Tombs
Rick and the group have to seriously consider if the prison is worth defending as The Governor's impending attack looms over their heads.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page