The Walking Dead (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

31 Oct. 2010
Days Gone Bye
Deputy Sheriff Rick Grimes wakes up in the hospital, after being shot, to find his town overrun by flesh-eating zombies. After making friends with survivor Morgan Jones and his son Duane, Rick sets out to find his wife and son.
7 Nov. 2010
Rick finds himself trapped with other survivors inside a department store, surrounded by walkers.
14 Nov. 2010
Tell It to the Frogs
Rick is reunited with Lori and Carl, but soon decides - along with some of the other survivors - to return to the rooftop and rescue Merle. Back at camp, tensions run high between the other survivors.
21 Nov. 2010
While searching for Merle, Rick, Glenn, Daryl and T-Dog come across a group of seemingly hostile survivors. Back at camp, Lori and Shane's relationship begins to crumble.
28 Nov. 2010
The survivors deal with the aftermath of the attack and decide to move to the C.D.C., hoping to find a cure for an infected Jim. Meanwhile, Shane succumbs to his inner demons.
5 Dec. 2010
At the C.D.C., Rick and the others find Dr. Edwin Jenner, a scientist who is on the verge of suicide. But just when they think they're safe, Jenner tells them that the building is on a countdown to self-destruct.

 Season 1  Season 2 »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page