The Walking Dead (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 5

12 Oct. 2014
No Sanctuary
Carol takes drastic action to save Rick and the reunited group from Gareth and the people of Terminus as she and Tyreese reach the compound.
19 Oct. 2014
On the road again, Rick and the group encounter a priest and take shelter in his church.
26 Oct. 2014
Four Walls and a Roof
As Bob's life hangs in the balance, the group prepares to face off against Gareth and the remaining members of Terminus.
2 Nov. 2014
Beth finds herself in a sinister hospital in Atlanta after being separated from Daryl.
9 Nov. 2014
Self Help
Tensions run high within Abraham's group as they head to Washington, D.C.
16 Nov. 2014
Daryl and Carol chase the white-crossed car to a desolated Atlanta with hopes of finding Beth and her kidnappers.
23 Nov. 2014
While Carl, Michonne and Gabriel hold down the church, Rick takes a rescue mission to Atlanta, as Abraham's group deal with the fallout from Eugene's revelation.
30 Nov. 2014
Rick goes face-to-face against Dawn Lerner and her police officers in an attempt to save both Beth and Carol without any more bloodshed.

« Season 4 |  Season 5  Season 6  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page