Starhyke (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

30 Nov. 2009
The human dreadnought Nemesis goes back in time to the 21st century to stop the Reptid mothership unleashing a weapon that can change human history - unknowingly taking the weapon with them.
30 Nov. 2009
Lucy in the Sky
As the biological weapon forces their emotions to overcome the limiters and increase, the crew encounter a smuggler whose sidekick causes hallucinations.
30 Nov. 2009
Kill Jill
Their moods and behaviour becoming ever more erratic, the crew 'port to earth to find a very ancient being who might have information that could help them. The Reptid they collect along the way may also be of use, if he lives long enough.
30 Nov. 2009
The arrival of a hybrid traveller from the future causes the Nemesis to crash beyond all hope of repair in an icy waste. The doctor's plan to found their own colony seems the only option for survival - but could love solve the problem?
30 Nov. 2009
Plug and Play
While the officers hunt for Reptids in a night club on earth, the ship's hologram uses the arrival of bounty hunters to try to take over the Nemesis.
30 Nov. 2009
Lock, Choc and Flying Hogs
Horribly hungover from trying the doctor's experimental alcohol, the crew are helpless against the hologram's nefarious machinations. It's up to the janitor to save the day - if he can.

 Season 1 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page