IMDb > "Brainstorm" (2009)

"Brainstorm" (2009) More at IMDbPro »TV series 2009-


User Rating:
8.1/10   20 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Popularity: ?
Down 11% in popularity this week. See why on IMDbPro.
Michael Wallen (head writer)
View company contact information for Brainstorm on IMDbPro.
Brainstorm follows the employees at Yogurt - a struggling Ad Agency that has just lost its biggest client and is on the brink of collapse... See more »
Plot Keywords:


 (Series Cast Summary - 9 of 11)

Jamie Elman ... Ben Speilman (8 episodes, 2009)

Todd Grinnell ... Rock Shanz (8 episodes, 2009)

Michael Blaiklock ... Marty Waxer (8 episodes, 2009)

Peter Holden ... Don Yolk (8 episodes, 2009)

Genevieve Jones ... Sarah Douglas (8 episodes, 2009)

Charlotte Newhouse ... Jules Hayes (8 episodes, 2009)
Jason Parsons ... Josh Fey (8 episodes, 2009)

Kobi Libii ... Alex Farmer (8 episodes, 2009)

Colton Dunn ... Darryl (8 episodes, 2009)

Series Directed by
Silas Howard (8 episodes, 2009)
Ben Peyser (8 episodes, 2009)
Series Writing credits
Steven Amato (8 episodes, 2009)
Ryan Lehr (8 episodes, 2009)

Michael Wallen (unknown episodes)

Series Produced by
Steven Amato .... executive producer (8 episodes, 2009)
William Janczewski .... executive producer (8 episodes, 2009)
Christopher Lehr .... supervising producer (8 episodes, 2009)
Ryan Lehr .... associate producer (8 episodes, 2009)
Jonny Stewart .... producer (8 episodes, 2009)

Silas Howard .... assistant producer (unknown episodes)
Ben Peyser .... assistant producer (unknown episodes)
Shervin Samari .... production executive (unknown episodes)
Michael Wallen .... executive producer (unknown episodes)
Series Original Music by
Jonah Dolan (unknown episodes)
Henri O'Connor (unknown episodes)
Series Cinematography by
Ben Peyser (8 episodes, 2009)
Series Film Editing by
Julie Sagalowsky (unknown episodes)
Series Casting by
Brad Gilmore (8 episodes, 2009)
Series Production Design by
Michael Barton (8 episodes, 2009)
Series Makeup Department
Erin LeBre .... key makeup artist (8 episodes, 2009)
Suzi Thompson .... makeup department head (8 episodes, 2009)
Series Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Samantha Luu .... second assistant director (8 episodes, 2009)
Series Sound Department
Danny Langa .... re-recording mixer / supervising sound editor (8 episodes, 2009)
Series Camera and Electrical Department
Dagmar Weaver-Madsen .... camera operator (8 episodes, 2009)
Series Music Department
Felix Brenner .... composer: theme music (8 episodes, 2009)
Series Other crew
Rosie Sennett .... craft service (8 episodes, 2009)
Jennifer Lynn Warner .... writing assistant (8 episodes, 2009)

Ryan Fey .... production executive (unknown episodes)

Production Companies

Additional Details

Aspect Ratio:
1.78 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.


If you enjoyed this title, our database also recommends:
- - - - -
Innerspace Monsters vs. Aliens Airheads Paradise, Texas Sedona
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
Show more recommendations

Related Links

Episode guide Full cast and crew Company credits
IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.

You may add a new episode for this TV series by clicking the 'add episode' button