Cloudstreet (TV Mini-Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

22 May 2011
Part 1
The Lamb's young son, Fish, is brain damaged after nearly drowning. Miles away, in a life-changing moment, Sam Pickles loses the fingers of his right hand. Fate brings both families into a big, boarded-up house at No. 1 Cloud Street.
29 May 2011
Part 2
Rose learns that her boyfriend isn't what he seems. Lester protects Sam from debt collectors, with unexpected results. With Quick away, Oriel copes with Fish. Quick learns that his connection with Fish is deeper than he knew, and Sam finds good luck.
5 Jun. 2011
Part 3
Bad news from Adelaide drives Dolly further into the bottle. Events and bizarre visions bring Quick back home, where the house is groaning more than ever. Rose feels detached from her family, especially her mother.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page