FAQ for
"A Certain Scientific Railgun" Erokutoro masutâ (2009)"To aru kagaku no rêrugan" Erokutoro masutâ (original title)

1 of 48 Episodes | Next »

The content of this page was created directly by users and has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
Visit our FAQ Help to learn more


Related Links

Goofs Crazy credits Movie connections
Main details