IMDb > Premio Donostia a Ian McKellen (2009) (TV)

Premio Donostia a Ian McKellen (2009) (TV) More at IMDbPro »

Photos (See all 2 | slideshow)


User Rating:
9.2/10   30 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Popularity: ?
Up 10% in popularity this week. See why on IMDbPro.
Edurne Ormazábal (written by)
View company contact information for Premio Donostia a Ian McKellen on IMDbPro.
Release Date:
24 September 2009 (Spain) See more »
Premio Donostia translates to The Donostia Award. It is an honorific award given every year to either one... See more » | Add synopsis »
Plot Keywords:



Saffron Burrows ... Herself - Audience Member

Pilar López de Ayala ... Herself - Audience Member

Samira Makhmalbaf ... Herself - Audience Member

Ian McKellen ... Himself - Honoree (also archive footage)

Julio Medem ... Himself - Audience Member
Edurne Ormazábal ... Herself - Host

Josep Maria Pou ... Himself - Presenter (as Josep M. Pou)

Kathy Bates ... Miss Swaffer (archive footage) (uncredited)

Judi Dench ... Lady Macbeth (archive footage) (uncredited)

Aaron Eckhart ... Zach Riley (archive footage) (uncredited)

Tom Hanks ... Dr. Robert Langdon (archive footage) (uncredited)

William Hurt ... Dr. Peter Reed (archive footage) (uncredited)

Hugh Jackman ... Logan / Wolverine (archive footage) (uncredited)

Austin O'Brien ... Danny Madigan (archive footage) (uncredited)

Clive Owen ... Max (archive footage) (uncredited)

Anna Paquin ... Marie / Rogue (archive footage) (uncredited)

Vincent Perez ... Yanko Gooral (archive footage) (uncredited)
Pablo Pineda ... Himself - Audience Member (uncredited)

Jack Plotnick ... Edmund Kay (archive footage) (uncredited)

Brad Renfro ... Todd Bowden (archive footage) (uncredited)

Greta Scacchi ... Tsarina Alexandra (archive footage) (uncredited)

Arnold Schwarzenegger ... Jack Slater (archive footage) (uncredited)

Patrick Stewart ... Professor Charles Xavier (archive footage) (uncredited)

Audrey Tautou ... Agent Sophie Neveu (archive footage) (uncredited)

Rachel Weisz ... Amy Foster (archive footage) (uncredited)

Elijah Wood ... Frodo Baggins (archive footage) (uncredited)

Directed by
Carlos Rodríguez 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Edurne Ormazábal  written by

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Marta Murcia .... assistant director
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Paco Casado .... stylist
Max Mara .... select wardrobe
José Juan Rodríguez .... stylist

Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

Spain:25 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.


Related Links

Full cast and crew Company credits IMDb Spain section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.