I'm Alive (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List



9 Oct. 2009
A young teen is bitten by a Black widow - so his step-father decides to smuggle what he thinks is safer antivenom in from Mexico. A father who has recently lost his daughter travels to China - only to be confronted by four wild Elephants.
23 Oct. 2009
30 Oct. 2009
4 Dec. 2009
A mother risks her life to save her children after they're attacked by a bear; a tapian bites a man.

 2009  2011  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page