Cockpit: The Rule of Engagement (2010) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jesse Griffith

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jesse Griffith

Cast (in credits order)  

The Captain
Hellena Taylor ...
The Government Agent (as Hellena Schmied)
Karl Champley ...
Jamie Callahan ...
The X.O.
Julie Lofrano ...
Flight Officer
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Nature Hiker
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Charles Danek ... producer

Music by 

Peter Alexander Zachos

Cinematography by 

Byron Werner

Film Editing by 

Jesse Griffith

Sound Department 

Carrie Sheldon ... sound mixer
Seth Talley ... sound re-recording mixer
Garrard Whatley ... sound re-recording mixer
Peter Alexander Zachos ... additional sound design

Visual Effects by 

Patrick Connelly ... digital effects
Jesse Griffith ... digital effects / visual effects artist
Angus Lyne ... digital effects

Music Department 

Peter Alexander Zachos ... music editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page