Episode List


Season 1

15 Sep. 2009
When couple, Mike & Laura, meet their classmates on the first day of acting school, Laura finds potential in a new partner, while Mike shows the class that acting can be very real.
22 Sep. 2009
Self Discovery
When Damien is put to the test during a scene with fellow classmate Gary, he discovers the truth about who he really is, shocking only to himself and his poor wife Jody.
29 Sep. 2009
Ivan & Sergei enroll at the Acting School Academy as a cover for their illicit Russian activities. While working on their craft of becoming actors, Ivan & Sergei like to use some unorthodox methods.
6 Oct. 2009
Real Emotions
When Mike is partnered up with classmate Gwendolyn, he learns what passion is all about.
13 Oct. 2009
Personalize Things
When Flower is taught to appreciate the things in her life, she learns it's difficult to get others to appreciate them as well.
20 Oct. 2009
Personalize People
When Katie sets out to make stronger connections with the people she loves, her new class partner, Mike, gets left out.
27 Oct. 2009
The Business
When Jason and Laura are assigned to do a video presentation on the business of acting, the whole class quickly learns that "the business" can be less than glamorous.
3 Nov. 2009
The Showcase
On the last day of class, the students perform a showcase for a very special guest.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page