In Gayle We Trust (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

15 Sep. 2009
Gayle and the Plumber
An ego-maniacal plumber seeks protection against identity theft.
Gayle and the Rival
A small town's good-natured insurance agent (Gayle) encounters her arch nemisis (Drake) on her way to work.
30 Sep. 2009
Gayle and the Teen Driver
Gayle makes a house call and explains a new gadget to a teenage driver and his over-protective parents.
22 Sep. 2009
Gayle and the Hypnotist
A peculiar new client seeks unusual liability coverage from a small town insurance agent.
Gayle and the Report Card
Gayle attempts to discuss Charlie's report card, while Mike attempts to become a robot.
Gayle and the Birthday Call
Gayle makes a birthday call to a longtime client, but her thoughtfulness backfires.
Gayle and the Fender Bender
The actual cause of a client's car accident is slowly realized.
13 Oct. 2009
Gayle and the Newlyweds
A recently married couple pays Gayle a weekly visit with anything but insurance on their mind.
Oct. 2009
Gayle and the Soccer Lesson
Gayle and Mike attempt to teach Charlie soccer, but accidentally offer inspiration of a different kind.
22 Oct. 2009
Gayle and the Dog
A client seeks life insurance for his dog, while the dog seeks a new life.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page