Believe: The Eddie Izzard Story Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 2010

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Nonfiction Special
Max Burgos (executive producer)
John Gore (executive producer)
James Goddard (producer)
Sarah Townsend (producer)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards