Keshtzar haye sepid (2009) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Mohammad Rasoulof

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Mohammad Rasoulof ... (screenplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Hassan Pourshirazi
Younes Ghazali
Mohammad Rabbani
Mohammad Shirvani
Omid Zare
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Produced by 

Mohammad Rasoulof ... producer

Music by 

Mohammad Reza Darvishi

Cinematography by 

Ebrahim Ghafori

Film Editing by 

Jafar Panahi

Production Design by 

Shahram Karimi

Costume Design by 

Shahram Karimi

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Daryoush Ebadi ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Amir-Hossein Ghasemi ... sound
Mohamad Mokhtari ... sound recordist (as Mohammad Mokhtari)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page