(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

14 Jan. 2008
The Science of Pathology
The science of pathology and the key questions which the state pathologist has to try to answer when presented with a case of suspicious death - ie: .Identification of the body .Time of death .Cause of death Programme 1 also looks at some of the other related specialist areas which assist with the above tasks - eg entomology and forensic anthropology. Cases which Dr Cassidy refers to are used to illustrate aspects of her job.
21 Jan. 2008
The Role of the State Pathologist
About the role of the State Pathologist and her often misunderstood responsibility as a neutral, expert witness. Inevitably high profile, controversial cases also turn the spotlight on Dr Cassidy..

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page