IMDb > "Late Night with David Letterman" Episode dated 11 March 1986 (1986)

"Late Night with David Letterman" Episode dated 11 March 1986 (1986)

« Prev | 672 of 1063 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Randy Cohen (writer)
Kevin Curran (writer)
Original Air Date:
11 March 1986


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

David Letterman ... Himself - Host
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Gregory Hines ... Himself

Episode Crew
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Randy Cohen  writer
Kevin Curran  writer
Larry Jacobson  writer
Merrill Markoe  writer
Jeff Martin  writer
Gerard Mulligan  writer
Joe Toplyn  writer

Art Department
Jeremy Conway .... scenic designer
Sound Department
Glenn A. Arber .... p.a. mixer
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?

Steve Jordan ... Himself - Band [drums]
Kathleen Ankers ... NBC Bookmobile Lady (uncredited)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Tracy Abbott 
Ted Greenberg  (episode 312)
Bill Scheft 
Karl Tiedemann 
David Yazbek  (episode 312)

Produced by
Kristian Forland .... assistant producer
Frank Gannon .... segment producer
Daniel Kellison .... producer
Original Music by
Charles Moore 
Paul Shaffer 
Costume Design by
Susan Hum 
Makeup Department
Andy Clement .... makeup artist
Michael Di Cesare .... hair stylist
Art Department
Kathleen Ankers .... scenic designer
Liz Doyle .... scenic designer (as Elizabeth Doyle)
Al Maher .... head stagehand
Arlen Schumer .... graphic designer
William Shortridge Jr. .... graphic designer
Sound Department
Hope Vinitsky .... sound effects editor (as Howard Vinitsky)
Visual Effects by
Edd Hall .... visuals coordinator
Bob Pook .... title graphics
Roy Farfel .... stunt coordinator
Dan Koko .... stunt coordinator
Camera and Electrical Department
Joe De Bonis .... camera operator
Baily Stortz .... camera operator
Music Department
Chris Albers .... assistant to musical director
Paul Waterman .... musical contractor
Other crew
Julie Bean .... production staff
Mary Connelly .... talent coordinator
Laurie Diamond .... assistant: David Letterman
Deirdre Dod .... talent assistant
Dave Hamilton .... researcher
Biff Henderson .... stage manager
Jay Johnson .... talent researcher
Daniel Kellison .... head talent researcher
Suzanne Lauer .... intern
Kathryn Michalcik .... production coordinator
Leslie-Ellen Namm .... talent assistant
Sheila Rogers .... talent coordinator
Richard Scheckman .... film coordinator
Pami Shamir .... production staff
Barbara Sheehan .... production coordinator
Susan Shreyar .... assistant to producer
Madeleine Smithberg .... talent coordinator
Elizabeth Steyer .... talent executive
Jennifer Stilson .... production staff

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Late Night with David Letterman" (1982)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.