"Flashforward" Black Swan (TV Episode 2009) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

It's Oh So Quiet
Written by Hans Lang and Bert Reisfeld
Performed by Björk
Atomic Dog
Written by George Clinton, Garry Shider and David L. Spradley

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page